Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees generally meets at 6:30 pm on the second Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held in the Board Room on the third floor and are open to the public. Board members are elected for six-year terms in consolidated April elections.

Trustees

  • Mark Prosperi, President
  • Diana Hunter, Vice President/President Emerita
  • Karen Parrilli, Secretary
  • Susan Greer
  • Eugene F. Griffin
  • Jonathan H. Maks, MD

Meeting agendas

Meeting minutes

Find Board minutes dating back to 1958 in our online archive.

Upcoming meeting schedule

2017

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (third Wednesday)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 6 pm (special meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 6 pm (special meeting)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (third Wednesday)
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017

2018

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018