Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees generally meets at 6:30 pm on the second Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held in the Board Room on the third floor and are open to the public. (Please read our policy regarding public comment at board meetings.) Board members are elected for six-year terms in consolidated April elections. The Board is governed by the Bylaws of the Board of Trustees

Trustees

  • Mark Prosperi, President
  • Eugene F. Griffin, Vice President
  • Karen Parrilli, Secretary
  • Mira Barbir
  • Susan Greer
  • Jonathan H. Maks, MD
  • Magnolia Rivera-Pulex 

Meeting agendas

Meeting minutes

Find Board minutes dating back to 1958 in our online archive.

Upcoming meeting schedule

2020

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Wednesday, December 9, 2020

2021

    Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Wednesday, November 10, 2021
    Wednesday, December 8, 2021