Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

December 2018

Friday, December 14

Thursday, December 13

Tuesday, December 11

Monday, December 10

Saturday, December 8

Wednesday, December 5

Monday, December 3

Saturday, December 1

November 2018

Saturday, November 17

Friday, November 16

Wednesday, November 14

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, November 12

Monday, November 5

October 2018

Wednesday, October 24

Saturday, October 20