Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

September 2018

Monday, September 17

Saturday, September 15

Thursday, September 13

Wednesday, September 12

August 2018

Monday, August 20

Thursday, August 16

Wednesday, August 15

Tuesday, August 14

Monday, August 13

Saturday, August 11

Tuesday, August 7

Monday, August 6

July 2018

Tuesday, July 31

Saturday, July 28

Tuesday, July 24