Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

November 2018

Friday, November 16

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, November 12

Monday, November 5

October 2018

Wednesday, October 24

Saturday, October 20

Monday, October 15

Friday, October 12

Friday, October 5

Wednesday, October 3

September 2018

Friday, September 28

Thursday, September 27

Monday, September 17