Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

December 2017

Thursday, December 14

Wednesday, December 13

Tuesday, December 12

Friday, December 8

Thursday, December 7

Wednesday, December 6

Tuesday, December 5

Saturday, December 2

Friday, December 1

November 2017

Wednesday, November 29

Monday, November 27

Friday, November 24

Wednesday, November 22

Monday, November 20

Saturday, November 18

Friday, November 17

Wednesday, November 15

Tuesday, November 14

Monday, November 13

Friday, November 10

Monday, November 6

Saturday, November 4

October 2017

Sunday, October 29

Thursday, October 26

Wednesday, October 25

Tuesday, October 24

Monday, October 23

Saturday, October 21

Wednesday, October 18