Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

July 2019

Monday, July 22

June 2019

Thursday, June 27

Tuesday, June 25

Thursday, June 20

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 13

Tuesday, June 11

Monday, June 10

Friday, June 7

Wednesday, June 5

Monday, June 3

May 2019

Wednesday, May 29

Friday, May 24