Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

April 2019

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 17

Tuesday, April 16

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 9

Monday, April 8

March 2019

Tuesday, March 26

Wednesday, March 20

Monday, March 18

Wednesday, March 13

Tuesday, March 12

February 2019

Tuesday, February 26