Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

January 2017

Monday, January 16

Sunday, January 15

Wednesday, January 11

Saturday, January 7

Friday, January 6

Wednesday, January 4

December 2016

Wednesday, December 28

Thursday, December 22

Wednesday, December 21

Sunday, December 18

Saturday, December 17

Thursday, December 15

Friday, December 9

Tuesday, December 6

Monday, December 5

Sunday, December 4

Saturday, December 3

Friday, December 2

Thursday, December 1

November 2016

Wednesday, November 30

Tuesday, November 29

Monday, November 28

Tuesday, November 22