Tech Classes

Whether you’re a beginner or an expert at technology, we teach a wide variety of classes at the library for all skill levels. Check out our list of classes.

Upcoming Events


Get Your Reddit On

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm


Make Movies

Friday, March 22, 2019, 2:00 pm


Google Docs for Beginners

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 10:30 am


Microsoft Excel 2016 for Beginners

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:00 pm


Facebook Basics

Monday, April 8, 2019, 2:00 pm


Microsoft Word 2016 for Beginners

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 10:00 am


Master Presentations with Microsoft PowerPoint 2016

Monday, April 15, 2019, 3:30 pm


How to Use Hoopla

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 7:00 pm


Creating Music on a Computer: How to Make Beats

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 6:00 pm


Google Sheets for Beginners

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 10:30 am


Analyzing Data with Google Sheets

Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00 pm


Creating with Canva

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:00 pm


Networking with LinkedIn

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 3:00 pm